Best Of Vikram Tamil Songs

Best Of Vikram Tamil Songs

Vikram’s original name is Kennedy John Victor Chiyaan Vikram is an Indian actor, maker, playback vocalist, and previous naming artist known for his work in Tamil language films. He has been included in more than 55 movies, three TV programs, and a few music recordings and commercials. A hopeful entertainer since adolescence, Vikram demonstrated for TV plugs and showed up in a short movie. Below in this article, you can get the Vikram best songs.

Oru Manam

Oru Manam Lyrics from Latest Tamil Movie  Dhruva Natchathiram. This tune music was given by Harris Jayaraj and lyrics of the tune Oru Manam written by Thamarai. The Director of this film is Gautham Vasudeva Menon. The son is published under  Music Label  Sony Music Entertainment and it got 25 million views on youtube. The movie starring Vikram, Ritu Varma, Aishwarya Rajesh, Radhika Sarathkumar, Simran Bagga, R. Parthiepan, and Sathish Krishnan.

Kadaram Kondan 

Kadaram Kondan Song Lyrics from the impending , Kadaram Kondan movie likewise spelled as Conqueror of Kadaram featuring Chiyaan Vikram ahead of the pack alongside Akshara Haasan and Abi Hassan among others. Sung by Shruti Haasan and Shabir. Music composed by Ghibran. Kadaram Kondan Song Lyrics written by Priyan. Muzik247 has released the song. This film has required to hit the screen overall very soon.

Here You can know how to install the latest IOS games easily by using your smartphone.

Pudhu Metro Rail

Pudhu Metro Rail Song Lyrics from Saamy Square movie. The song starring Chiyaan Vikram and Keerthy Suresh. The movie music has composed by Devi Sri Prasad and the lyrics are written by Devi Sri Prasad. Saamy² has an Indian Tamil language movie has directed by Hari. Saamy Square star cast Vikram, Keerthy Suresh, Bobby Simha, Prabhu Ganesan leading roles and others are playing supporting characters. Saamy² Film has produced by Shibu Thameens under the flag of Thameens Films. This element film “Saamy Square” has expected to deliver this year, for additional insights concerning film allude here. The song has released on the “Sony Music India” Youtube channel and it arrives at 81million views on youtube.


Kanave Song Lyrics From David Tamil Movie. The movie Starring Vikram, Tabu, Jiiva, Lara Dutta, and Isha Sharvani in Lead Roles. The Song has composed by Anirudh Ravichander and Sung by Anirudh Ravichander. Kanave verses written by Mohanrajan. Melody has released by T-Series music name and it gained 5 million views.


Halena Lyrics Song from Iru Mugan film sung by Abhay Jodhpurkar, Christopher Stanley, Ujjayinee Roy, composed by Madhan karky, composed by Shibu Thameens, and melody has made by harris jayaraj. Music Label  Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd and it got 39 million views on youtube.

Also, Read: List of Dhanush Best Tamil Songs

Aanaalum Indha Mayakkam

Aanaalum Indha Mayakkam Song Lyrics From 10 Endrathukulla Movie. The movie Featuring Vikram and Samantha. The song Lyrics Are Penned by Mani Amudhavan and Jyothiraj While Music is Composed by D. Imman Song Vocals Are Lend by Sathya Prakash. The son has published under  Music Label  Sony Music Entertainment and it got 25 million views on youtube.

Ennodu Nee Irundhaal

composed by the music chief A.R.Rahman, Ennodu Nee Irundhaal tune was from the film I. Playback singer(s) A.R.Rahman, Sid Sriram and Sunitha Sarathy recorded it and the verse for the Ennodu Nee Irundhaal melody has composed by Kabilan and the film has delivered in the year 2015. The song has published under  Music Label  Sony Music Entertainment and it got 50 million views on youtube.

Oru Paadhi Kadhavu Neeyadi

Oru Paadhi Kadhavu Neeyadi Song Lyrics: This Tamil track has sung by Haricharan and Vandana Srinivasan. G.V. Prakash Kumar offered music to the tune though Na Muthu Kumar composed Oru Paadhi Kadhavu Neeyadi Song Lyrics. The music video of the tune highlights Chiyaan Vikram, Anushka. It has released under the music mark T-Series and it 6.5 million views.

Villathi Villain

Made by the music chief Yuvan Shankar Raja, the Villathi Villain tune was from the film Rajapattai. Playback singer(s) Malathi and Mano recorded it and the verse for the Villathi Villain tune has composed by Yugabharathi and the film has released in the year 2011. The son has published under  Music Label  Sony Music Entertainment and it got 25 million views on youtube.

Aariro Aarariro

The verses for Aariro Aarariro tune which shows up in the Tamil film Deiva Thirumagal has composed by Na. Muthu Kumar. The music for the melody has composed by G.V. Prakash Kumar while the melody has sung by Haricharan. The film Deiva Thirumagal has released in the year 2011. The son has published under  Music Label Gemini Audio and it got 2.8  million views on youtube.

Also Read: Jyothika’s Udanpirappe Movie Cast & Crew and Trailer Details

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *